Karma

Publicerat: 2012-02-14 Kl: 10:23:21 | I kategori: Allmänt


I believe in Karma what you give is what you get returned
I believe you can't appreciate real love 'til you've been burned
I believe the grass is no more greener on the other side
I believe you don't know what you've got until you say goodbye


I believe that trust is more important than monogamy
I believe your most attractive features are your heart and soul
I believe that family is worth more than money or gold
I believe the struggle for financial freedom is unfair
I believe the only ones who disagree are millionaires

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Då vet du ju varför saker och ting händer dig. Karma is a Bitch thats fuck you hard.

2012-02-14 @ 10:56:29
Postat av: Evelina

Haha ja så kan du se det men jag är väldigt nöjd och glad över mitt liv och det händer mestadels positiva saker så jag förstår inte vad du syftar på? :)

2012-02-14 @ 12:51:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0